President's Report 2014-2015

President Tony Smith presented his Annual Report to members at the recent changeover of Officers held at the Berri Club on Monday 27th June 2015.

Club members and guests were present to witness the induction of Brett Wright as the Incoming President for 2015 - 2016.  Other members of the Board include Secretary Bruce Richardson,  Treasurer Michael Cook, Immediate Past President Tony Smith, International/Foundation Director Robin Foley, Youth Director Andrew Stiles and President Elect / Club Service Director Mary Hansen.

Click here to read the President's report.