Internet Committee


Manages the district website and advises on new technologies which may assist the district. 
    Robin LeGallez  (Chair)       Murray Bridge
    Peter Hammond        Somerton Park
    Peter Manuel       Encounter Bay
    Carolyn Stevens       Kent Town
    Nelson Sousa       Kent Town
    Deniz Subasi       Eastwood
    Rod Cooper        Stirling
    Sam Camporeale       Mitcham
    Hannah Trevilyan       Noarlunga
    DG and DGE